Skip to main content
28°C

Home

September 2017

September 2017

September 2017

Office des Changes de Casablanca

September 2017

Office des Foires et expositions de Casablanca

Villa des Arts de Casablanca

THE INTERNATIONAL MARATHON OF CASABLANCA

Who says International Marathon of Casablanca says preparation and training!

CASA BREAK: A NEW CITY GUIDE APP FOR SHOPPING AND GOING OUT!

Casablanca gets larger at record speed, tens of restaurants, trendy boutiques, clubs, gyms ...

Necessities

Weather

Friday 22 September

25°

sky is clear

Saturday 23 September

23°

light rain

Sunday 24 September

24°

light rain

Monday 25 September

23°

light rain

Tuesday 26 September

23°

sky is clear

Wednesday 27 September

22°

light rain

Thursday 28 September

22°

light rain

Holidays

2017

Sunday 01 January

Wednesday 11 January

Monday 01 May

Monday 26 June

Sunday 30 July

Monday 14 August

Sunday 20 August

Monday 21 August

Friday 01 September

Monday 06 November

Saturday 18 November

Friday 01 December

Emergency numbers

Tél.15, 0524 43 04 15

Tél.15

Tél.19

Tél.0522 97 47 47

Tél.0522 53 90 40

Tél.0522 27 11 77

Tél.0522 98 98 65

Tél.0523 32 40 90

Tél.0523 34 27 94

Tél.0522 48 48 01 

Tél.171 

Tél.172

Tél.17

Tél.0522 25 25 25

Tél.0522 30 30 30

Tél.0522 26 20 62

Tél.0522 98 98 98

Tél.0522 44 44 44

Tél.0537 68 64 64

Tél.160

Tél.120

Tél.0890 20 30 40

Tél.0522 33 72 25

Tél.0523 40 35 43

Lundi 22 Septembre

Pharmacie
Ichrak

Bv zerktouni,Hay anssi N164
Casablanca

Tél. type de garde:

Jour: 05 22 000 000 Nuit: 05 22 000 000

Pharmacie
Ichrak

Bv zerktouni,Hay anssi N164
Casablanca

Tél. type de garde:

Jour: 05 22 000 000 Nuit: 05 22 000 000

Emergency numbers

Holidays

Weather

Applications

nos apps mobiles