Skip to main content
28°C

Home

February 2018

Institut Français

Institut Français

Mégarama

Mégarama

February 2018

Institut Français

Institut Français

Mégarama

Mégarama

February 2018

Institut Français

Institut Français

Mégarama

Mégarama

Institut Français

February 2018

February 2018

February 2018

Institut Français

Institut Français

Mégarama

Mégarama

AFRICA PLACE MARKETING

Thanks to its territorial brand success, launched in 2014 to carry the dynamics engaged by the development plan on the horizon of 2020, Casablanca stands out as the pioneer platform of exchanges and reflections around the issues, the practices and the trends of the city branding in Morocco and Africa today.

Wecasablanca Photography Contest

On December 21st, Wecasablanca launched the "Wecasablanca Photography Contest". A photo contest, open to amateurs and professionals, which aimed to illustrate and showcase Casablanca and the innovative character that drives it. As a result, moments, impressions, disorder and chaos, scenes of life, streets, a corner of nature, an atmosphere ...

Necessities

Weather

Sunday 18 February

15°

sky is clear

Monday 19 February

14°

sky is clear

Tuesday 20 February

15°

light rain

Wednesday 21 February

16°

sky is clear

Thursday 22 February

15°

moderate rain

Friday 23 February

16°

moderate rain

Saturday 24 February

17°

heavy intensity rain

Holidays

2018

Monday 01 January

Thursday 11 January

Tuesday 01 May

Friday 15 June

Monday 30 July

Tuesday 14 August

Monday 20 August

Tuesday 21 August

Wednesday 22 August

Tuesday 06 November

Sunday 18 November

Tuesday 20 November

Emergency numbers

Tél.15, 0524 43 04 15

Tél.15

Tél.19

Tél.0522 97 47 47

Tél.0522 53 90 40

Tél.0522 27 11 77

Tél.0522 98 98 65

Tél.0523 32 40 90

Tél.0523 34 27 94

Tél.0522 48 48 01 

Tél.171 

Tél.172

Tél.17

Tél.0522 25 25 25

Tél.0522 30 30 30

Tél.0522 26 20 62

Tél.0522 98 98 98

Tél.0522 44 44 44

Tél.0537 68 64 64

Tél.160

Tél.120

Tél.0890 20 30 40

Tél.0522 33 72 25

Tél.0523 40 35 43

Lundi 22 Septembre

Pharmacie
Ichrak

Bv zerktouni,Hay anssi N164
Casablanca

Tél. type de garde:

Jour: 05 22 000 000 Nuit: 05 22 000 000

Pharmacie
Ichrak

Bv zerktouni,Hay anssi N164
Casablanca

Tél. type de garde:

Jour: 05 22 000 000 Nuit: 05 22 000 000

Emergency numbers

Holidays

Weather

Applications

nos apps mobiles