Skip to main content
28°C

Breadcrumb

Home marathon

marathon

ABOUT

 

Solidarity, tenacity and endurance … these are the values held by the International Marathon of Casablanca for its 10th edition. Since 2008, Casablanca city has written its name on the merit list of the international marathons. Organized for the second consecutive year by Casablanca Events & Animation, this event will take place with the participation of the Fédération Royale Marocaine d’Athlétisme (FRMA) and the Casablanca league. The International Marathon of Casablanca has become the ultimate rendez-vous for sport lovers! This edition promises to offer a rich athletic program designed for all ages lines and all types of runners. There will be a Marathon, a semi-marathon, short circuit, 10km circuit and a kids circuit. “Anyone can be a runner. We are made to run. We had to run. It’s the easiest sport. » dixit Bill Rodgers. All Casawes are thus invited to take part of this big event, for which the circuit was meant to take you around and make you discover the city under a new angle!

SAVE THE DATE : SUNDAY 29 OCTOBER 2017for this important event that will gather International and national athletes and will invite them to run around the most emblematic spots of the city.

THE CIRCUIT

New race distances, new circuits, the 10th edition of the Marathon International de Casablanca is completely renewed. Come discover the 5 run contests!

 

Marathon

Discover the city, along an epic distance of 42,195 KM with endurance and tenacity. This circuit was designed intentionally to combine personal challenge with the city tour, inviting the athletes to enjoy their excursion to the fullest. Challenge yourself and subscribe to participate to one of the most intense sports contests of the city: The Marathon International de Casablanca.

Register

THE SEMI-MARATHON

Half of a marathon, it’s not a meaningless distance! So, if you like to run, test your limits and your mental, or even challenge yourself, the semi-marathon is made for you. The semi-marathon is one of the most popular contests of this event. The distance envisaged for this circuit is 21.1KM. The contest is open to every professional and amateur who wants to participate.

REGISTER

THE RELAY RACE

The relay race enables you to enjoy the excellence of the contests atmosphere without covering the whole distance: 21.1 Km. With your family, friends, or colleagues,participate in this unique contest, and share the incredible emotion involved. Compose your trio and celebrate the taste of satisfaction and effort!

REGISTER

THE 10KM

New this year, the 10KM race has the ambition make the biggest number enjoy the feel of running. No matter your profile and objective, the 10KM contest is presented as reference. Alone, with your family or friends, this race invites you to celebrate the love of athleticism. Ready to leave your mark on the 10KM contest?

REGISTER

THE KIDS RUN

This year, young contestants also have a say! In order to initiate kids to sports and exercise, a new contest conceived specially for kids between 6 and 13 years old. We invite parents and their kids to come participate to a unique race in the city center on a closed and secured circuit.

*The run will take place on the 28th of october

REGISTER

Program

program

Races Maps

plan1
 MARATHON Map
plan2
SEMI-MARATHON Map
plan3
REPLAY RACE Map
plan1
The 10KM
plan2
The KIDS RUN

THE VILLAGE

This year again, for the 10th edition of the Marathon International de Casablanca, a village will be installed between the mystical Hassan II mosque and the flagship of El Hank. The village is the beating heart of the event. All the participants will take possession of their bib number. The arrival point is also planned at this spot and will mark the end of a very long race of 42,195 KM in total. The village will be open on the 27th, 28th and 29th of October and will offer to the public many animations, giant installations and surprises. Stay tuned!

FEES

* Students: the presentation of a valid student card for the school year 2017-2018 is mandatory

* Senior : people over 65, on presentation of an ID

Registration for students and seniors must be done at one of the marketing points listed below.

REGISTRATION POINTS

The contest is open to every person able to run these distances, licensed or not, over 17 years old. All the fields with an asterisk (*) are obligatory.

 

Sales points :

  • Complexe sportif Mohammed V
  • The Marathon's Village

* Other sales point will be communicated soon.

ONLINE REGISTRATION

Payment mode

Select your race :

Person to contact in an emergency case :

Licensee

At registration, you need to provide a copy of your valid license for the season 2017/2018

Organizer :

Sponsors and Partners

Strategic Partners

wilayaville     region     prefectoral  frmacasa

 

A CONNECTED

MARATHON!

Don’t miss out any information concerning the Marathon International de Casablanca ! We have created the application CASA MARATHON to accompany you in your preparation for the race! The app is available for free on PlayStore and AppStore. CASA MARATHON features the news in real time, shows the circuits on an interactive map, provides useful information, gives a tracking option for your friends and family participants … and above all, provides to the contestants, a training program “CASA COACH” to ensure your motivation! All to your smartphones!

Aller au contenu principal
28°C

Fil d'Ariane

Accueil marathon

marathon

A propos

 

Solidarité, persévérance, dépassement de soi et endurance… Telles sont les valeurs portées par le Marathon International de Casablanca à l’occasion de sa 10ème édition. Depuis 2008, la ville de Casablanca a inscrit son nom sur l'agenda des marathons internationaux. Organisé pour la seconde année consécutive par Casablanca Events et Animation, cet événement se tiendra en collaboration avec la Fédération Royale Marocaine d’Athlétisme (FRMA) et la ligue d'athlétisme de Casablanca. Devenu un rendez-vous incontournable, mêlant le sport à la découverte de la richesse urbaine de la ville blanche, le Marathon International de Casablanca promet cette année encore une programmation sportive transgénérationnelle et de nouveaux parcours sportifs incluant :  un Marathon, un semi-marathon, une course relais, une course de 10km et une course pour les enfants !
« N’importe qui peut être un coureur. Nous sommes faits pour courir. Nous devions courir. C’est le sport le plus facile. » dixit Bill Rodgers. Les Casaouis de tout âge et de toutes catégories socio-professionnelles confondues sont donc attendu pour prendre part à cette manifestation, dont le circuit a été pensé pour faire découvrir la ville de Casablanca sous un autre angle !

RENDEZ VOUS DIMANCHE 29 OCTOBRE 2017pour ce rassemblement qui accueillera des sportifs marocains et internationaux de renoms au coeur de la ville.

LE PARCOURS

Nouvelles distances, nouveaux parcours, la 10ème édition du Marathon International de Casablanca est celle du renouveau. Découvrez sans plus attendre les 5 épreuves !

 

Marathon

Une découverte urbaine, une distance mythique, 42,195 kilomètres d’endurance et de persévérance pour une vague de bonheur à l’arrivée. Le circuit de cette année a été fait à dessein, pour que le défi personnel se conjugue avec une excursion dans la ville conduisant les sportifs à découvrir la diversité architecturale de la capitale économique. A l’issu de cette épreuve exigeante mais également riche en émotions, franchissez l’excellence et inscrivez votre nom au palmarès de l’épreuve reine du Marathon International de Casablanca.

JE M'INSCRIS

Semi-Marathon

La moitié d’un marathon, c’est une distance qui fait preuve d’une ambition sportive réelle. Alors si vous aimez courir, testez vos limites et votre mental, ou même relever des challenges, le semi-marathon est fait pour vous. Epreuve la plus populaire de l’événement elle s’inscrit dans les traces du mythique Marathon de Casablanca avec un point de départ commun. Prévue sur une distance de 21.1km, la course est ouverte aux professionnels et amateurs.

JE M'INSCRIS

course relais

La course relais vous permet de profiter de l’ambiance et de l’excellence qu’offre la distance du semi-marathon, sans en parcourir les 21.1Km. En famille, entre amis, ou entre collègues : lancez-vous sur cette épreuve unique et partagez, en trio, l’émotion de cette course hors du commun. Composez votre trinôme et célébrez le goût de l’effort !

JE M'INSCRIS

LES 10KM

Nouveauté 2017, la course de 10km a pour ambition de faire découvrir au plus grand nombre, les joies et les plaisirs de la course à pied en compétition. Quel que soit votre profil et votre objectif, l’épreuve du 10 kilomètres se présente comme une distance de référence. Seul, en famille ou entre amis, cette course vous invite à célébrer l’amour du sport et du dépassement de soi. Prêts à marquer de votre empreinte l’épreuve du 10KM ?

JE M'INSCRIS

LA KIDS RUN

Les jeunes marathoniens aussi ont leur mot à dire ! Pour initier les enfants à la pratique du sport, rien de mieux que d'organiser une épreuve spécialement conçue et réservée aux 6 - 13 ans. Une première pour le Marathon International de Casablanca, qui permettra aux juniors, de participer comme les grands, à une course unique en plein coeur de Casablanca, sur un parcours fermé et sécurisé.

*la course se tiendra la veille le samedi 28 octobre.

JE M'INSCRIS

Programme

programme


Cartes du parcours

plan1
carte MARATHON
plan2
carte SEMI-MARATHON
plan3
COURSE-RELAIS
plan1
LES 10KM
plan2
LA KIDS RUN

LE VILLAGE

Cette année encore, pour la 10ème édition du Marathon International de Casablanca, un village sera aménagé spécialement pour l’occasion ! Ce dernier prendra ses quartiers entre le Phare d’El Hank et la mythique mosquée Hassan II, pendant les 2 jours de l’événement. C’est au cœur du village, lieu de passage obligé de tous les participants qui viennent y retirer leur dossard, que sera installée l’arche de ligne d’arrivée que les coureurs franchiront après 42,195 km d’efforts intenses. Ouvert au grand public les 27, 28 et 29 octobre, des activités extra sportives y seront organisées pour donner une ambiance conviviale : animations, écran géant et plein d’autres surprises à venir !

MONTANTS DES EPREUVES

* Etudiants: sur présentation de la carte d'étudiant valide pour l’année scolaire 2017-2018

  Senior : personnes âgées de plus de 65 ans, sur présentation d’une pièce d’identité

L’inscription pour les étudiants et les seniors devra se faire dans l’un des points de commercialisation cités ci-dessous.

POINTS D’INSCRIPTION

retraits

L’épreuve est ouverte à toute personne apte à courir lesdites distances, licencié ou non et âgé de 17 ans et plus. Vous pouvez renseigner ici notre formulaire à l’avance, l’imprimer et l’apporter avec vous lors de l’inscription. Tous les champs marqués d’un astérisque (*) sont obligatoires.

 

Points de commercialisation:

  • Complexe sportif Mohammed V
  • Le village du Marathon

* D'autres points de commercialisation vous seront prochainement communiqués.

INSCRIPTION EN LIGNE

Mode de paiement :

Sélectionnez votre épreuve :

Personne à contacter en cas d’urgence :

Licencié (e)

Lors du retrait du dossard, vous devez présenter obligatoirement la copie de la licence en cours de validité pour la saison 2017/2018

Organisateur :

Sponsors et Partenaires

Partenaires Stratégiques

wilayaville          region       perfectoral frma    casa
 
 
 
 

Un marathon

connecté!

Ne manquez plus aucune information concernant le Marathon International de Casablanca! Nous avons créé l'application CASA MARATHON rien que pour vous afin de vous accompagner dans votre préparation! Disponible gratuitement sur le PlayStore et l'AppStore, CASA MARATHON vous donne accès aux fonctionnalités suivantes : Suivi en temps réel de l'actualité, affichage des parcours sur une carte interactive, informations pratiques, formulaire de pré-inscription, suivi du parcours de vos amis et coureurs favoris, classements et résultats selon les épreuves... et surtout, un programme d'entrainement CASA COACH pour assurer votre motivation!
A vos smartphones!