daftar-android4d link-birtoto android4d-maxwin situs-bir123 bir123 sbs188bet link-sbs188bet cerita cerita bahagia sinar update hari ini amp amp indonesia Login-bir123 masuk-bir123 Login-bir365 masuk-bir365 Login-birtoto masuk-birtoto Login-rgm168 masuk-rgm168 Login-sbs188bet masuk-sbs188bet Login-android4d masuk-android4d link-alternatif-bir123 link-alternatif-birtoto link-alternatif-rgm168 link-alternatif-bir365 link-alternatif-sbs188bet robot-pragma amp-android amp-birtoto amp-bir123 amp-sbs188bet amp-rgm168 amp-bir365 birtoto login-birtoto masuk-birtoto link-birtoto birtoto-login birtoto-masuk birtoto-link birtoto-situs birtoto-slot rgm168 news login-rgm168 masuk-rgm168 link-rgm168 rgm168-login rgm168-masuk situs-rgm168 rgm168-situs rgm168-link rgm168-scatter daftar-rgm168 sbs188bet login-sbs188bet masuk-sbs188bet birtoto login-birtoto masuk-birtoto masuk-birtoto birtoto-login birtoto-masuk situs-birtoto birtoto-situs birtoto-slot birtoto-link birtoto rgm168 login-rgm168 masuk-rgm168 link-rgm168 rgm168-login rgm168-masuk situs-rgm168 rgm168-situs rgm168-link rgm168-scatter daftar-rgm168 sbs188bet login-sbs188bet masuk-sbs188bet link-sbs188bet daftar-sbs188bet sbs188bet-login sbs188bet-masuk sbs188bet-daftar link-android4d sbs188bet-link situs-sbs188bet bir365 bir123 login-bir123 masuk-bir123 link-bir123 daftar-bir123 bir123-login bir123-masuk bir123-daftar bir123-link situs-bir123 birtoto login-birtoto masuk-birtoto link-birtoto daftar-birtoto birtoto-login birtoto android4d bir123 birtoto birtoto-link login-birtoto bir123 link-bir123 login-bir123 android4d link-android4d login-android4d rgm168 link-rgm168 login-rgm168 sbs188bet link-sbs188bet login-sbs188bet bir365 link-bir365 login-bir365 banjir-scatter sbs188bet Festival | WeCasablanca Skip to main content
28°C

A Word from the President

KHALID SAFIR

WALI OF THE CASABLANCA SETTAT REGION

Reveal and illustrate Casablanca's cultural richness throughout the territory is the goal of the Casa Festival, which will be held from July 6th to 15th, 2017. Through this event, the aim is to highlight the positioning of the city as a cultural melting pot, to enrich its cultural and leisure offerings and to federate audiences of all social categories. During ten days of festivities on 3 main stages (El Hank, Place des Nations Unies and AIN SBAA), several national and international artists will perform. Other shows with dance, film projections, children's show, street art ... will meet the Casawe in the different districts of the metropolis.

Great Festival to all of you,
Khalid Safir

CASA FESTIVAL

CROSSROADS OF ARTS MEETING OF CULTURES

The immaterial Moroccan heritage has been forged through the centuries in the openness and respect of universalist values. This precious and priceless heritage must be preserved and passed on to future generations.

Casablanca, is a land of experimentation for a talented youth which operates the Moroccan cultural heritage in all its forms and its history that inspired generations of talent from all artistic disciplines. The dazzling artistic effervescence of the Moroccan scene embodies a mutation boosted by a breath of renewal in which combines all forms of arts and creations, traditional arts, contemporary arts, modern arts ...

We will together, with the Casawe and for them, recreate differently, the Casa Festival by placing them as the main protagonists. An event that will be the pride of our city and its inhabitants and that will make it shine beyond the borders thought the values of the territorial mark « WECASABLANCA »

An artistic line, rooted in the city's DNA, to make it a unique festival, specific to the city of Casablanca and the identity of its citizens.

Citizen of the World
Open lab
Effervescent
Rich of opportunities
Between tradition and modernity
Welcoming and open

A CASAWE FESTIVAL

From the choice of the logo that was made with the participation of talented national artists and selected through a Facebook contest, to castings organized in order to detect new talents, the Casa Festival is a participatory and open festival.

DRAG FOR MORE

CASA
break

Discover the new mobile app, the fastest and easiest way to look for top restaurants, shopping, nightlife and entertainment! This app was created to help the citizens and tourists find easily valuable information about their key points of interest. It provides a large array of listed addresses, classified by themes, or alphabetical order. Adding to that, the app provides numerous features such as geo-tracking, GPS technology, opening and closing hours and other useful information, a great mean to make you enjoy the city to the fullest!

Download the program

The time of a festival, vibrate to the sounds and colors of Casablanca! The meeting place for enthusiasts of arts and culture.
From July 6th to 15th, the summer will be artistic during the Casa Festival. Free concerts with top-notch musical programming: French Montana, Gloria Gaynor, Kids United, Tiken Jah Fakoly, Oum, Hoba Hoba, Fnaire, Stati… and unique events combining live arts, street art, film screenings and dance performances.

With the CASA FESTIVAL, the metropolis is pleased to welcome you for a moment of emotion and sharing.

Download the program

Aller au contenu principal
28°C

10

Jours

16

Arrondissements

10

Pays

40

Shows

400

Artistes

LE MOT DU PRÉSIDENT

KHALID SAFIR

WALI DE LA REGION DE CASABLANCA SETTAT

Révéler et illustrer la richesse culturelle Casablancaise sur l’ensemble du territoire, tel est l’objet de Casa Festival qui sera organisé au 06 au 15 juillet 2017. À travers cet événement, l’objectif recherché est de mettre en avant le positionnement de la ville en tant que melting-pot culturel, d’enrichir son offre culturelle et de loisirs et de fédérer les publics toutes catégories sociales confondues. Pendant dix jours de festivités sur trois scènes au niveau de l’espace TORO, à Aïn Sbaa et Place des Nations Unies se produiront plusieurs artistes nationaux et internationaux. D’autres spectacles ; danse, projection, spectacle pour enfants, street art… iront à la rencontre des Casablancais dans différents arrondissements de la métropole.

Bon festival à tous,
Khalid Safir

CASA FESTIVAL

CARREFOUR DES ARTS, RENCONTRE DES CULTURES

Le patrimoine immatériel marocain s’est forgé à travers les siècles dans l’ouverture et le respect des valeurs universalistes. Ce patrimoine, précieux et inestimable, doit être préservé et transmis aux générations futures.

Casablanca, est un véritable laboratoire pour une jeunesse talentueuse qui exploite dans toutes ses formes le patrimoine culturel marocain et son histoire qui a inspiré plusieurs générations de talents toutes disciplines artistiques confondues. L’éblouissante effervescence artistique que connaît la scène marocaine incarne une mutation boostée par un souffle de renouveau dans lequel se mêlent toutes formes d‘arts et de créations, arts traditionnels, arts contemporains, arts modernes...

Nous allons ensemble avec les casablancais et pour eux, recréer, différemment, le Casa Festival dont les principaux protagonistes sont les casablancais. Un événement qui sera la fierté de notre ville et de ses habitants et qui la fera briller au-delà des frontières par les valeurs de la marque territoriale « WECASABLANCA »

Une ligne artistique donc, qui prend ses racines dans l’ADN de la ville, pour en faire un festival unique en son genre, propre à la ville de Casablanca et à l’identité de ses citoyens.

Citoyenne du monde
Laboratoire à ciel ouvert
Effervescente
Riche en opportunités
Entre tradition et modernité
Accueillante et ouverte

UN FESTIVAL CASAWE

Du choix du logo qui a été fait avec la participation de talentueux artistes nationaux et sélectionné à travers un concours Facebook, aux castings pour détecter de nouveaux talents, le Casa Festival se veut un festival participatif et ouvert.

DRAG FOR MORE

CASA
break

Découvrez sans plus tarder l’application dédiée au shopping et aux sorties! Sur smartphone et tablette, trouver rapidement un commerce, un restaurant ou tout autre point d’intérêt est à présent chose aisée, aussi bien pour les visiteurs in situ que pour les citadins, sans oublier les touristes. Pour tous ces publics, la rencontre avec une pléthore de lieux répertoriés, classés par thème ou par ordre alphabétique, n’en est que plus facile. En ajoutant la géolocalisation, le calcul d’itinéraire, les horaires d’ouverture et bien d’autres informations pratiques, cette application sera votre guide pour profiter au mieux de Casablanca.

telechargez le programme

Le temps d’un festival, vibrez aux sons et aux couleurs de Casablanca ! Le rendez-vous des passionnés des arts et de cultures.
Du 6 au 15 juillet, l’été sera artistique pendant le Casa Festival. Des concerts gratuits avec une programmation musicale de tout premier ordre : French Montana, Gloria Gaynor, Kids United, Tiken Jah Fakoly, Oum, Hoba Hoba, Fnaire, Stati et beaucoup d’autres artistes. Des événements uniques mêlant les arts vivants, le street art, des projections de films et des spectacles de danse.
Avec le CASA FESTIVAL, la métropole se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir pour un moment d’émotion et de partage.

telechargez le programme