Skip to main content
28°C

Home

August 2017

Jourigolo

August 2017

Jourigolo

August 2017

Jourigolo

August 2017

Jourigolo

August 2017

Jourigolo

August 2017

Jourigolo

August 2017

Jourigolo

CASAMOUJA, THE ADVENTURE GOES ON!

CASAMOUJA “urban art wave” is a street art project that proposes to bidaouis an explosion of colors and attempts to embellish their everyday life. A genuine bouquet of shapes and patterns; monumental mural paintings realized by skilled

Casamag - July / August

Casablanca Events & Animation organizes from July 6th to 15th the Casa Festival,

Necessities

Weather

Thursday 17 August

26°

sky is clear

Friday 18 August

24°

light rain

Saturday 19 August

26°

sky is clear

Sunday 20 August

26°

sky is clear

Monday 21 August

25°

sky is clear

Tuesday 22 August

26°

sky is clear

Wednesday 23 August

24°

sky is clear

Holidays

2017

Sunday 01 January

Wednesday 11 January

Monday 01 May

Monday 26 June

Sunday 30 July

Monday 14 August

Sunday 20 August

Monday 21 August

Tuesday 12 September

Monday 06 November

Saturday 18 November

Friday 01 December

Emergency numbers

Tél.15, 0524 43 04 15

Tél.15

Tél.19

Tél.0522 97 47 47

National Office of airports

Tél.0522 53 90 40

Tourism Office

Tél.0522 27 11 77

Central Commissioner 

Tél.0522 98 98 65

National Security at Mohamedia

Tél.0523 32 40 90

National Security at El Jadida 

Tél.0523 34 27 94

Green Taxi 

Tél.0522 48 48 01 

arabic timeclock 

Tél.171 

French timeclock 

Tél.172

Tél.17

Tél.0522 25 25 25

Tél.0522 30 30 30

Pasteur Institute

Tél.0522 26 20 62

Tél.0522 98 98 98

Tél.0522 44 44 44

Poison Control Center

Tél.0537 68 64 64

Inquiries

Tél.160

International inquiries

Tél.120

ONCF Train Stations 

Tél.0890 20 30 40

National Security at Berrchid

Tél.0522 33 72 25

National Security at Settat

Tél.0523 40 35 43

Lundi 22 Septembre

Pharmacie
Ichrak

Bv zerktouni,Hay anssi N164
Casablanca

Tél. type de garde:

Jour: 05 22 000 000 Nuit: 05 22 000 000

Pharmacie
Ichrak

Bv zerktouni,Hay anssi N164
Casablanca

Tél. type de garde:

Jour: 05 22 000 000 Nuit: 05 22 000 000

Emergency numbers

Holidays

Weather

Applications

nos apps mobiles