Skip to main content
28°C

Home

Celebrate Jazz music in Casablanca with Jazzablanca 2017!

Entertainment all year long, that’s how Casablanca city keeps surprising us!

CASABLANCA SHOPPING GUIDE 2017

Through the Casablanca Shopping Guide 2017, it’s the thousand and one faces of shopping made in Casablanca that are highlighted. This first guide, which is due to be released at the end of February, reveals all the diversity of the shopping offer

Necessities

Weather

Tuesday 25 April

19°

light rain

Wednesday 26 April

19°

light rain

Thursday 27 April

21°

light rain

Friday 28 April

20°

heavy intensity rain

Saturday 29 April

18°

moderate rain

Sunday 30 April

18°

light rain

Monday 01 May

19°

light rain

Holidays

2017

Sunday 01 January

Wednesday 11 January

Monday 01 May

Monday 26 June

Sunday 30 July

Monday 14 August

Sunday 20 August

Monday 21 August

Tuesday 12 September

Monday 06 November

Saturday 18 November

Friday 01 December

Emergency numbers

Tél.15, 0524 43 04 15

Tél.15

Tél.19

Tél.0522 97 47 47

National Office of airports

Tél.0522 53 90 40

Tourism Office

Tél.0522 27 11 77

Central Commissioner 

Tél.0522 98 98 65

National Security at Mohamedia

Tél.0523 32 40 90

National Security at El Jadida 

Tél.0523 34 27 94

Green Taxi 

Tél.0522 48 48 01 

arabic timeclock 

Tél.171 

French timeclock 

Tél.172

Tél.17

Tél.0522 25 25 25

Tél.0522 30 30 30

Pasteur Institute

Tél.0522 26 20 62

Tél.0522 98 98 98

Tél.0522 44 44 44

Poison Control Center

Tél.0537 68 64 64

Inquiries

Tél.160

International inquiries

Tél.120

ONCF Train Stations 

Tél.0890 20 30 40

National Security at Berrchid

Tél.0522 33 72 25

National Security at Settat

Tél.0523 40 35 43

Lundi 22 Septembre

Pharmacie
Ichrak

Bv zerktouni,Hay anssi N164
Casablanca

Tél. type de garde:

Jour: 05 22 000 000 Nuit: 05 22 000 000

Pharmacie
Ichrak

Bv zerktouni,Hay anssi N164
Casablanca

Tél. type de garde:

Jour: 05 22 000 000 Nuit: 05 22 000 000

Emergency numbers

Holidays

Weather