Skip to main content
28°C

Home

The city launches its "CasaStore" application catalog

The city of Casablanca continues its opening on the digital by relying on the Local Development Company (SDL) Casablanca Services. Created in December 2014 at the initiative of the local authorities of Casablanca

Photo Exhibition

April 18th - May 18th - Bab Marrakech

Necessities

Weather

Monday 21 May

18°

sky is clear

Tuesday 22 May

20°

light rain

Wednesday 23 May

19°

light rain

Thursday 24 May

20°

sky is clear

Friday 25 May

17°

light rain

Saturday 26 May

18°

light rain

Sunday 27 May

18°

light rain

Holidays

2018

Monday 01 January

Thursday 11 January

Tuesday 01 May

Friday 15 June

Monday 30 July

Tuesday 14 August

Monday 20 August

Tuesday 21 August

Wednesday 22 August

Tuesday 06 November

Sunday 18 November

Tuesday 20 November

Emergency numbers

Tél.15, 0524 43 04 15

Tél.15

Tél.19

Tél.0522 97 47 47

Tél.0522 53 90 40

Tél.0522 27 11 77

Tél.0522 98 98 65

Tél.0523 32 40 90

Tél.0523 34 27 94

Tél.0522 48 48 01 

Tél.171 

Tél.172

Tél.17

Tél.0522 25 25 25

Tél.0522 30 30 30

Tél.0522 26 20 62

Tél.0522 98 98 98

Tél.0522 44 44 44

Tél.0537 68 64 64

Tél.160

Tél.120

Tél.0890 20 30 40

Tél.0522 33 72 25

Tél.0523 40 35 43

Lundi 22 Septembre

Pharmacie
Ichrak

Bv zerktouni,Hay anssi N164
Casablanca

Tél. type de garde:

Jour: 05 22 000 000 Nuit: 05 22 000 000

Pharmacie
Ichrak

Bv zerktouni,Hay anssi N164
Casablanca

Tél. type de garde:

Jour: 05 22 000 000 Nuit: 05 22 000 000

Emergency numbers

Holidays

Weather

Applications

nos apps mobiles