Skip to main content
28°C

Breadcrumb

Home CITY GUIDE

CITY GUIDE

At any time of the night or day, you can find something to do in Casablanca! There are endless activities to choose from, and you will be spoilt for choice among all the nightlife venues, restaurants, cafés and places to relax. Allow yourself to be guided by your mood of the moment and find something to your taste from the wide array of services available all over the city.

CITY GUIDE

The cultural offering, particularly in terms of music and art holds an important place in the lives of the people of Casablanca, just like leisure. Shopping on the other hand has become a strong magnet to attract new categories of tourists to the city. This is an opportunity that Casablanca has managed to seize by developing world-class shopping malls, able to attract the most prestigious international brands, and by enhancing its local offering of high-quality textiles and leather goods. Not to mention the experience acquired in business tourism, which has objectively contributed to mainstreaming personal services, with the upswing of many sports and wellness activities.

Whether you are passing through or here to stay, and regardless of your budget, you will find on this portal everything you need to organize your stay and enjoy fun-filled and stimulating days, which can extend into the evening and even late at night by going to the movies or to the pubs and nightclubs along the Casablanca Corniche…

In this section

Aller au contenu principal
En savoir plus    >
Du 6 au 15 Juillet 2017
En savoir plus    >
Du 5 au 16 Juillet 2017
x
28°C

Fil d'Ariane

Accueil CITY GUIDE

CITY GUIDE

À toute heure du jour et de la nuit, Casablanca sait vous occuper ! Les activités ne manquent pas et vous aurez toujours l’embarras du choix : pour sortir, manger, prendre l’air ou vous détendre, laissez-vous guider par votre mood du moment et piochez dans une offre très large de services disponibles aux quatre coins de la ville. 

CITY GUIDE

L’offre culturelle, portée par la musique et la peinture, tient une place très importante dans la vie des Casablancais, tout comme les loisirs. Quant au shopping, c’est devenu un aimant puissant pour attirer de nouvelles catégories de touristes vers la métropole. Cette opportunité, Casablanca a su la saisir en se dotant de centres commerciaux de classe mondiale, capables d’attirer les plus grandes boutiques de marques à l’international, et complétant son offre locale de textile et de cuir de haute qualité. Sans compter l’expérience accumulée dans le tourisme d’affaires qui a objectivement contribué à démocratiser les services à la personne, avec l’essor de nombreuses activités sportives et de bien-être.

De passage ou à demeure, quel que soit votre budget, vous trouverez sur le portail de quoi nourrir votre programme pour des journées pleines et stimulantes, à prolonger dans la soirée et jusque tard dans la nuit en rejoignant les cinémas, pubs et clubs de la corniche casablancaise…

Dans cette rubrique